Customer Services: 01823 703165

   
   

Welcome to Taunton School Shop

  • School Shop Now Open
  • Free Delivery Available
  

Opening Hours - Term Time

Monday 08:00 - 12:00 & 12:30 - 17:30
Wednesday      12:30 - 17:30
Friday 12:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 12:30 (1st Sat of Month)

 

 SUMMER HOLIDAY OPENING

The shop will be open on Commemoration Day (28th June) between 8.30am - 2.30pm and will then close until;

Thursday 18 July - 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 30th July - 12noon - 4pm

Wednesday 31st July - 2pm - 6pm


Thursday 1st August - 12noon - 4pm

Tuesday 6th August - 12noon - 4pm

Wednesday 7th August - 12noon - 4pm

Thursday 8th August - 2pm - 6pm

Monday 12th August - 12noon - 4pm

Wednesday 14th August - 12noon - 4pm

Friday 16th August - 12noon - 4pm

Monday 19th August - 12 noon - 4pm

Wednesday 21st August - 12noon - 4pm

Thursday 22nd August - 9am - 12noon

Tuesday 27th August - 11am - 4pm

Wednesday 28th August - 11am - 4pm


Monday 2nd September - 11am - 4pm

Tuesday 3rd September - 10am - 6pm (this day will be very busy with International boarders arriving, please try to visit sooner, if possible!) 

Normal shop hours resume from Wednesday 4th September

Please contact us to make an appointment if you require a full kit out, we usually allow 30mins per child.  If the shop is closed, the main School Reception can book an appointment for you. 

Thank you.

 


Contact Us

Manager: Nancy O'Carroll
Telephone: 01823 703165
Email (General Enquiries): schoolshop@tauntonschool.co.uk
Email (Online Enquiries): shoponline@tauntonschool.co.uk

 

Important Information
Orders placed online during the school holidays will only be proccessed on days the shop is open.
Please e-mail or call if you would like some advice about sizes. Thank You.  It is not recommended to buy first time full kit out without trying the uniform on.


OLD TAUNTONIAN MERCHANDISE
AVAILABLE FROM DAVID BRIDGES -  01823 703158